Camp-McDowell-vector-logo-(1).png

ABOUT US

Staff Directory

Meet the team!

The year-round staff is shown on this page. Click the below buttons to see seasonal staff.

SUMMER CAMP ENVIRONMENTAL CENTER FARM SCHOOL

Not Pictured:

  • Ben Donaldson; Conference Center Coordinator, Ext: 101, ben@campmcdowell.com
  • Caitlin Lollar; Folk School Director, Ext. 111, folkschool@campmcdowell.com
  • Nic Pilling, MEC Operations Manager, mec_operationsmanager@campmcdowell.org
juliehk.jpg

Julie Clark

Housekeeping Assistant

Kim Corson.jpg

Kim Corson

McDowell Environmental Center Interim Director

Ext. 108

mecdirector@campmcdowell.org

pc@campmcdowell.org

IMG_1227.jpg

Scotty Feltman

Farm School Director

Ext. 106

farmschooldirector@campmcdowell.org

Aubrey.JPG

Aubrey Gallegos

Farm Manager

farmmanager@campmcdowell.org

stacey.jpg

Stacey Glenn, RN

Registered Nurse

Ext. 125

rn@campmcdowell.org

Corey Jones small.JPG

Corey Jones

Executive Director

Ext: 113

ethan.jpg

Ethan Johnston

Maintenance Supervisor

maintenance@campmcdowell.org

Christian Lloyd.jpg

Christian Lloyd

Interim Food and Beverage Director

Ext. 114

foodservice@campmcdowell.org

jody.jpg

Jody McSpadden

Chief Financial Officer

Ext: 110

jody@campmcdowell.org

whitney.jpg

Whitney Moore-Shea

Assistant Executive Director, Operations

Ext: 104

whitney@campmcdowell.org

MaKenzie Parker.jpg

MaKenzie Parker

Receptionist

Ext: 100

wonderful@campmcdowell.org

Brittany Rohr small.JPG

Brittany Rohr

McDowell Environmental Center Interim Assistant Director

Ext. 109

brittany@campmcdowell.org

andrew.jpg

Andrew Shea

Land and Resource Management

andrew@campmcdowell.org

Jordan Smith.jpg

Jordan Smith

Conference and Retreat Center Director

Ext: 116

jordan@campmcdowell.org

IMG_1215.jpg

Marika Van Brocklin

Animal Program Manager & Outreach Coordinator

Ext. 103

animalprograms@campmcdowell.org