Camp-McDowell-vector-logo-(1).png

ABOUT US

Staff Directory

Meet the team!

The year-round staff is shown on this page. Click the below buttons to see seasonal staff.

SUMMER CAMP ENVIRONMENTAL CENTER FARM SCHOOL

whitney moore-shea.png

Whitney Moore-Shea

Acting Executive Director - Ext: 104 - whitney@campmcdowell.org

3.png

Jordan Smith

Conference and Retreat Center Director - Ext: 116 - jordan@campmcdowell.org

IMG-0863.jpg

Jody McSpadden

Chief Financial Officer - Ext: 110 - jody@campmcdowell.org

Screen Shot 2022-02-17 at 1.27.43 PM.png

Catherine Poellnitz

Summer Camp Director - ext 102 - summercampdirector@campmcdowell.org

7.png

Ben Donaldson

Conference Center Coordinator

13.png

Scotty Feltman

Farm School Director - Ext. 106 - farmschooldirector@campmcdowell.org

caitlin lollar.jpeg

Caitlin Lollar

Alabama Folk School Director - Ext. 111 folkschool@campmcdowell.org

26.png

Christian Loyed

Food Service Director

Ext. 114

Kim Corson.jpg

Kim Corson

McDowell Environmental Center Assistant Director - Ext. 108 - pc@campmcdowell.org

Screen Shot 2022-02-21 at 11.33.44 AM.png

Kelly Baker

Farm School Program Coordinator - ext. 105 - farmschool@campmcdowell.org

Staff Headshots for Directory - Kiley.png

Kiley Kilpatrick

Doug Kitchen Manager - ext. 118

0EE77DBD-0B38-4023-86D6-4235D049AC65_1_105_c.jpeg

Trina Swafford

Kitchen Assistant

042A14A0-654A-4C3D-96C7-5505D3A7FCC1_1_105_c.jpeg

James Pippenger

Kitchen Assistant

545F9F53-9EB0-4DCF-985D-ABC6CA0DD4F5_1_201_a.jpeg

Angel Boley

Conference Center Coordinator

28.png

Lynn Whitman

Store Associate

IMG_0974.jpeg

Deni Spain

Kitchen Assistant

9.png

Brittany Rohr

McDowell Environmental Center Operations Manager - brittany@campmcdowell.org

14.png

Clifton Bailey

Maintenance Assistant

12.png

Holt Akers-Campbell

Farm Manager farmmanager@campmcdowell.org

279ACDF2-7378-4B49-9FA3-5D0209EC90BA_1_201_a.jpeg

Meredith Bower

McDowell Environmental Center Director - ext. 109 - mecdirector@campmcdowell.org

8.png

Eva Byrum

Assistant Administrator, ext. 103, eva@campmcdowell.org

6.png

Sam Blackwell

Housekeeping Assistant

4.png

Julie Clark

Housekeepining Assistant

11.png

Joe Darty

Maintenance Technician

tina.jpg

Tina Darty

Housekeeping Assistant

10.png

Stacey Glenn, RN

Registered Nurse - Ext. 125 - rn@campmcdowell.org

IMG_0969.jpeg

Debbie Hood

Kitchen Assistant

15.png

Ethan Johnston

Maintenance Supervisor - maintenance@campmcdowell.org

3.png

Diana Legg

Housekeeping Supervisor - diana@campmcdowell.org

2.png

Tammy Jo McDonald

Housekeeping Assistant

29.png

MaKenzie Parker

Receptionist - Ext: 100 - wonderful@campmcdowell.org

5.png

Cynthia Reynolds

Housekeeping Assistant

andrew.jpg

Andrew Shea

Land and Resource Management - andrew@campmcdowell.org

IMG_1215.jpg

Marika Van Brocklin

Animal Programs Director - Ext. 103 - animalprograms@campmcdowell.org

27.png

Kathryn Kendrick

Director of Marketing and Special Projects

David Wyres

Kitchen Assistant

Teresa Crouse

Kitchen Assistant

Tiffany Key

Eppes Kitchen Manager