Camp-McDowell-vector-logo-(1).png

ABOUT US

Staff Directory

Meet the team!

The year-round staff is shown on this page. Click the below buttons to see seasonal staff.

SUMMER CAMP ENVIRONMENTAL CENTER FARM SCHOOL

19.png

Joey Hunt

Kitchen Assistant

18.png

Brock Woods

Kitchen Assistant

17.png

Patrick Dill

Kitchen Assistant

IMG_0974.jpeg

Deni Spain

Kitchen Assistant

7.png

Ben Donaldson

Conference Center Coordinator

9.png

Brittany Rohr

Environmental Center Interim Assistant Director brittany@campmcdowell.org

Kathryn KENDRICK.png

Kathryn Kendrick

Director of Marketing and Special Projects

14.png

Clifton Bailey

Maintenance Assistant

12.png

Holt Akers-Campbell

Farm Manager farmmanager@campmcdowell.org

6.png

Meredith Bower

Farm School Program Coordinator - ext. 105 - farmschool@campmcdowell.org

16.png

Nic Pilling

MEC Operations Manager mec_operationsmanager@campmcdowell.org

8.png

Eva Byrum

Assistant Administrator, ext. 103, eva@campmcdowell.org

caitlin lollar.jpeg

Caitlin Lollar

Alabama Folk School Director - Ext. 111 folkschool@campmcdowell.org

sam.jpg

Sam Blackwell

Housekeeping Assistant

juliehk.jpg

Julie Clark

Housekeepining Assistant

Kim Corson.jpg

Kim Corson

McDowell Environmental Center Program Coordinator - Ext. 108 - pc@campmcdowell.org

11.png

Joe Darty

Maintenance Technician

tina.jpg

Tina Darty

Housekeeping Assistant

13.png

Scotty Feltman

Farm School Director - Ext. 106 - farmschooldirector@campmcdowell.org

10.png

Stacey Glenn, RN

Registered Nurse - Ext. 125 - rn@campmcdowell.org

IMG_0969.jpeg

Debbie Hood

Kitchen Assistant

15.png

Ethan Johnston

Maintenance Supervisor - maintenance@campmcdowell.org

diana.jpg

Diana Legg

Housekeeping Supervisor - diana@campmcdowell.org

Christian Headshot Camp McDowell.png

Christian Loyed

Food Service Director

Ext. 114

tammyjo.jpg

Tammy Jo McDonald

Housekeeping Assistant

Jody McSpadden.png

Jody McSpadden

Chief Financial Officer - Ext: 110 - jody@campmcdowell.org

whitney.jpg

Whitney Moore-Shea

Acting Executive Director - Ext: 104 - whitney@campmcdowell.org

MaKenzie Parker.jpg

MaKenzie Parker

Receptionist - Ext: 100 - wonderful@campmcdowell.org

cytnthia.jpg

Cynthia Reynolds

Housekeeping Assistant

andrew.jpg

Andrew Shea

Land and Resource Management - andrew@campmcdowell.org

3.png

Jordan Smith

Conference and Retreat Center Director - Ext: 116 - jordan@campmcdowell.org

IMG_1215.jpg

Marika Van Brocklin

Animal Program Manager & Outreach Coordinator - Ext. 103 - animalprograms@campmcdowell.org

Not Pictured:

  • Kiley Kilpatrick - Dougs Kitchen Manager - ext. 118

  • Lynn Whitman - Eppes Kitchen Manager - ext. 127

  • Daishey Kelley - Kitchen Assistant

  • Garrett Rice - Kitchen Assistant

  • David Wyres - Kitchen Assistant