Camp-McDowell-vector-logo-(1).png

ABOUT US

Staff Directory

Meet the team!

The year-round staff is shown on this page. Click the below buttons to see seasonal staff.

SUMMER CAMP ENVIRONMENTAL CENTER FARM SCHOOL

whitney moore-shea.png

Whitney Moore-Shea

Acting Executive Director - Ext: 104 - whitney@campmcdowell.org

12.png

Holt Akers-Campbell

Farm Manager farmmanager@campmcdowell.org

14.png

Clifton Bailey

Maintenance Assistant

Screen Shot 2022-02-21 at 11.33.44 AM.png

Kelly Baker

Farm School Program Coordinator - ext. 105 - farmschool@campmcdowell.org

6.png

Sam Blackwell

Housekeeping Assistant

545F9F53-9EB0-4DCF-985D-ABC6CA0DD4F5_1_201_a.jpeg

Angel Boley

Conference Center Coordinator

279ACDF2-7378-4B49-9FA3-5D0209EC90BA_1_201_a.jpeg

Meredith Bower

McDowell Environmental Center Director - ext. 109 - mecdirector@campmcdowell.org

8.png

Eva Byrum

Assistant Administrator, ext. 103, eva@campmcdowell.org

Josh Carter.jpg

Josh Carter

Summer Camp Abilities Coordinator - ext. 122 - abilitiescoordinator@campmcdowell.org

4.png

Julie Clark

Housekeepining Assistant

Kim Corson.jpg

Kim Corson

McDowell Environmental Center Assistant Director - Ext. 108 - pc@campmcdowell.org

11.png

Joe Darty

Maintenance Technician

tina.jpg

Tina Darty

Housekeeping Assistant

7.png

Ben Donaldson

Conference Center Coordinator

26.png

Christian Erkhart

Food Service Director

Ext. 114

13.png

Scotty Feltman

Farm School Director - Ext. 106 - farmschooldirector@campmcdowell.org

10.png

Stacey Glenn, RN

Registered Nurse - Ext. 125 - rn@campmcdowell.org

IMG_0969.jpeg

Debbie Hood

Kitchen Assistant

15.png

Ethan Johnston

Maintenance Supervisor - maintenance@campmcdowell.org

Tiffany Key

Eppes Kitchen Manager

3.png

Diana Legg

Housekeeping Supervisor - diana@campmcdowell.org

caitlin lollar.jpeg

Caitlin Lollar

Alabama Folk School Director - Ext. 111 folkschool@campmcdowell.org

2.png

Tammy Jo McDonald

Housekeeping Assistant

IMG-0863.jpg

Jody McSpadden

Chief Financial Officer - Ext: 110 - jody@campmcdowell.org

29.png

MaKenzie Parker

Reservation Specialist - Ext: 100 - wonderful@campmcdowell.org

AG Passey headshot.jpg

Ashely Grace (AG) Passey

Summer Camp Clear Creek Coordinator - ext. 112 clearcreek@campmcdowell.org

042A14A0-654A-4C3D-96C7-5505D3A7FCC1_1_105_c.jpeg

James Pippenger

Kitchen Assistant

Catherine Poellnitz headshot.jpeg

Catherine Poellnitz

Summer Camp Director - ext 102 - summercampdirector@campmcdowell.org

5.png

Cynthia Reynolds

Housekeeping Assistant

9.png

Brittany Rohr

McDowell Environmental Center Operations Manager - brittany@campmcdowell.org

andrew.jpg

Andrew Shea

Land and Resource Management - andrew@campmcdowell.org

3.png

Jordan Smith

Conference and Retreat Center Director - Ext: 116 - jordan@campmcdowell.org

IMG_0974.jpeg

Deni Spain

Kitchen Assistant

0EE77DBD-0B38-4023-86D6-4235D049AC65_1_105_c.jpeg

Trina Swafford

Kitchen Assistant

28.png

Lynn Whitman

Store Associate