Camp-McDowell-vector-logo-(1).png

ABOUT US

Staff Directory

Meet the team!

The year-round staff is shown on this page. Click the below buttons to see seasonal staff.

SUMMER CAMP ENVIRONMENTAL CENTER FARM SCHOOL

whitney moore-shea.png

Whitney Moore-Shea

Acting Executive Director - Ext: 104 - whitney@campmcdowell.org

Jody McSpadden.png

Jody McSpadden

Chief Financial Officer - Ext: 110 - jody@campmcdowell.org

3.png

Jordan Smith

Conference and Retreat Center Director - Ext: 116 - jordan@campmcdowell.org

7.png

Ben Donaldson

Conference Center Coordinator

Kim Corson.jpg

Kim Corson

McDowell Environmental Center Interim Director - Ext. 108 - pc@campmcdowell.org

13.png

Scotty Feltman

Farm School Director - Ext. 106 - farmschooldirector@campmcdowell.org

caitlin lollar.jpeg

Caitlin Lollar

Alabama Folk School Director - Ext. 111 folkschool@campmcdowell.org

26.png

Christian Loyed

Food Service Director

Ext. 114

Staff Headshots for Directory - Kiley.png

Kiley Kilpatrick

Doug Kitchen Manager - ext. 118

31.png

Garrett Rice

Kitchen Assistant

28.png

Lynn Whitman

Eppes Kitchen Manager - ext. 127

18.png

Brock Woods

Kitchen Assistant

IMG_0974.jpeg

Deni Spain

Kitchen Assistant

9.png

Brittany Rohr

Environmental Center Interim Assistant Director - ext. 109 - brittany@campmcdowell.org

27.png

Kathryn Kendrick

Director of Marketing and Special Projects

14.png

Clifton Bailey

Maintenance Assistant

12.png

Holt Akers-Campbell

Farm Manager farmmanager@campmcdowell.org

6.png

Meredith Bower

Farm School Program Coordinator - ext. 105 - farmschool@campmcdowell.org

16.png

Nic Pilling

MEC Operations Manager mec_operationsmanager@campmcdowell.org

8.png

Eva Byrum

Assistant Administrator, ext. 103, eva@campmcdowell.org

6.png

Sam Blackwell

Housekeeping Assistant

4.png

Julie Clark

Housekeepining Assistant

11.png

Joe Darty

Maintenance Technician

tina.jpg

Tina Darty

Housekeeping Assistant

10.png

Stacey Glenn, RN

Registered Nurse - Ext. 125 - rn@campmcdowell.org

IMG_0969.jpeg

Debbie Hood

Kitchen Assistant

15.png

Ethan Johnston

Maintenance Supervisor - maintenance@campmcdowell.org

3.png

Diana Legg

Housekeeping Supervisor - diana@campmcdowell.org

2.png

Tammy Jo McDonald

Housekeeping Assistant

29.png

MaKenzie Parker

Receptionist - Ext: 100 - wonderful@campmcdowell.org

5.png

Cynthia Reynolds

Housekeeping Assistant

andrew.jpg

Andrew Shea

Land and Resource Management - andrew@campmcdowell.org

IMG_1215.jpg

Marika Van Brocklin

Animal Program Manager & Outreach Coordinator - Ext. 103 - animalprograms@campmcdowell.org

Not Pictured:

  • David Wyres - Kitchen Assistant