Camp-McDowell-vector-logo-(1).png

ABOUT US

Staff Directory

Meet the team!

The year-round staff is shown on this page. Click the below buttons to see seasonal staff.

SUMMER CAMP ENVIRONMENTAL CENTER FARM SCHOOL

juliehk.jpg

Julie Clark

Housekeepining Assistant

Kim Corson.jpg

Kim Corson

McDowell Environmental Center Program Coordinator

Ext. 108

pc@campmcdowell.com

Beth Dille.jpg

Beth Dille

McDowell Environmental Center Director

Ext. 109

mecdirector@campmcdowell.com

IMG_1227.jpg

Scotty Feltman

Farm School Director

Ext. 106

farmschooldirector@campmcdowell.com

Aubrey.JPG

Aubrey Gallegos

Farm Manager

farmmanager@campmcdowell.com

stacey.jpg

Stacey Glenn, RN

Registered Nurse

Ext. 125

rn@campmcdowell.com

Corey Jones small.JPG

Corey Jones

Executive Director

Ext: 113

ethan.jpg

Ethan Johnston

Maintenance Supervisor

maintenance@campmcdowell.com

Christian Lloyd.jpg

Christian Lloyd

Dining Hall Manager

jody.jpg

Jody McSpadden

Chief Financial Officer

Ext: 110

jody@campmcdowell.com

whitney.jpg

Whitney Moore-Shea

Assistant Executive Director, Operations

Ext: 104

whitney@campmcdowell.com

MaKenzie Parker.jpg

MaKenzie Parker

Receptionist

Ext: 100

wonderful@campmcdowell.com

Jeremy Peltz.jpg

Jeremy Peltz

Food and Beverage Manager, Executive Chef

Ext. 114

jeremy@campmcdowell.com

andrew.jpg

Andrew Shea

Land and Resource Management

andrew@campmcdowell.com

Jordan Smith.jpg

Jordan Smith

Conference and Retreat Center Director

Ext: 116

jordan@campmcdowell.com

IMG_1215.jpg

Marika Van Brocklin

Animal Program Manager & Outreach Coordinator

Ext. 103

animalprograms@campmcdowell.com